Our People

Ron Sills - Chairman
ron@chicagoprime.com
Cell: 312-224-4641
Joe Pomaranski - President & COO
joe@chicagoprime.com
Office: 312-670-7072
Cell: 262-745-6280
Helen Annunziata - Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@chicagoprime.com
Office: 312-224-2737

Anthony DeCesare - Vice President of Sales
anthony@chicagoprime.com
Office: 312-224-1681
Cell: 740-953-0403
Billy Haafke - Vice President of Sales
billy@chicagoprime.com
Cell: 712-204-2696
Brad Niederman - Account Executive
brad@chicagoprime.com
Cell: 303-929-0055
Ryan Stopper - Account Executive
ryan@chicagoprime.com
Cell: 708-325-6936
yulia-gadalina-RcBF9i44_0Y-unsplash