Our People

Ron Sills - Director
ron@chicagoprime.com
312-224-4641
Joe Pomaranski - COO/President
joe@chicagoprime.com
Office: 312-670-7072
Cell: 262-745-6280
Jason Helms - CFO
jason@chicagoprime.com
Office: 312-224-2737
Cell: 561-562-9971
Anthony DeCesare - VP Center of Plate Procurement
anthony@chicagoprime.com
Office: 312-224-1681
Cell: 740-953-0403
Billy Haafke - VP of Sales
billy@chicagoprime.com
Cell: 712-204-2696
Paul Turgeon - Director of Forward Sales
paul@chicagoprime.com
Cell - 904-372-6020
yulia-gadalina-RcBF9i44_0Y-unsplash